Dies ist der Koordinationsrat

Mitglieder des Koordinationsrates

Kassier
Schneider Gudrun gudrun.schneider@opd-online.net
Sprecher
Benecke Cord cord.benecke@opd-online.net
(leer)
Dahlbender Reiner W. reiner.dahlbender@opd-online.net
Doering Stephan stephan.doering@opd-online.net
Ehrenthal Johannes C. johannes.ehrenthal@opd-online.net
Heuft Gereon gereon.heuft@opd-online.net
Jakobsen Thorsten thorsten.jakobsen@opd-online.net
Koch Eginhard eginhard.koch@opd-online.net
Kruse Johannes johannes.kruse@opd-online.net
Schauenburg Henning henning.schauenburg@opd-online.net
Schneider Wolfgang wolfgang.schneider@opd-online.net
Schüßler Gerhard gerhard.schuessler@opd-online.net
Seiffge-Krenke Inge inge.seiffge-krenke@opd-online.net
Stasch Michael michael.stasch@opd-online.net
von der Tann Matthias matthias.vondertann@opd-online.net